11 Things that I discovered when I hit rock bottom!

Kenneth Choo
10 min readSep 9, 2019

I had a chat with a friend few days ago and we started talking about me being at rock bottom. I would like to write them down and share with those that had been rock bottom or are hitting rock bottom.

These are my own discovery and it does not represent everyone’s. If it does resonate with you, do share with me your thoughts and comment below.

THE 11 THINGS THAT I DISCOVERED WHEN I HIT ROCK BOTTOM!

1.You have nothing to lose.

At rock bottom means that you have tried everything that you know and all does not help. You have lost everything and it means that your “account” is zero. Whatever that you do now and as long as it will help either monetary or personal development, it is already a PLUS. At this point you have every reason to WIN. You will be fearless and you will be better as long as you keep moving upwards/forward.

Image source: https://cdn-images-1.medium.com/max/800/0*0Tkq5fIB5xxyVDxf.jpg

--

--

Kenneth Choo

🔸Web3 Changepreneur championing Women to be Changemakers & helps businesses to promote their products & service via Web 3.0 & NFT🔸TEDx speaker